Offices

Stone Harbor Investment Partners LP
31 W. 52nd Street
16th Floor
New York, NY 10019
(212) 548-1200

Relationship Management Contacts

Jared Buell
(212) 548-1129
jbuell@shiplp.com

Brian Chaszar
(212) 548-1079
bchaszar@shiplp.com

John DiSpigno
(212) 548-1043
jdispigno@shiplp.com

Jenna Dodds
(212) 548-1152
jdodds@shiplp.com

Antonio Ferri
(212) 548-1038
aferri@shiplp.com

Ben Huddleston
(212) 548-1166
bhuddleston@shiplp.com

Eran Klein
(212) 548-1047
eklein@shiplp.com

Siobhan Kranz, CFA
(212) 548-1123
skranz@shiplp.com

John Madden
(212) 548-1042
jmadden@shiplp.com

Marcy Rappaport, CFA
(212) 548-1176
mrappaport@shiplp.com

Head of Global Business

Paul Timlin, CFA
+44 20 3205 4101
ptimlin@shiplp.com